Sloan-Swartz Center for Theoretical Neurobiology at the Salk Institute

Sloan-Swartz Center Faculty
Thomas Albright, PHD
Title: Professor
Phone Extension: 1574
Lab/Department: Vision Center
E- mail: tom@salk.edu
Ursula Bellugi, EDD
Title: Professor
Phone Extension: 1222
Lab/Department: Cognitive Neuroscience
Email: bellugi@salk.edu
Edward Callaway, PHD
Title: Associate Professor
Phone Extension: 1158
Lab/Department: Systems Neurobiology
Email: callaway@salk.edu
John H. Reynolds
Title: Assistant Professor
Phone Extension: 1749
Lab/Department: Systems Neurobiology
Email: reynolds@salk.edu
Martyn Goulding, PHD
Title: Associate Professor
Phone Extension: 1558
Lab/Department: Molecular Neurobiology
Email: goulding@salk.edu
Stephen Heinemann, PHD
Title: Professor
Phone Extension: 1112, 1269
Lab/Department: Molecular Neurobiology
Email: heinemann@salk.edu
Christopher Kintner, PHD
Title: Professor
Phone Extension: 1543
Lab/Department: Molecular Neurobiology
Email: kintner@salk.edu
Rich Krauzlis, PHD
Title: Assistant Professor
Phone Extension: 1257
Lab/Department: Systems Neurobiology
Email: rich@salk.edu
Greg Lemke, PHD
Title: Professor
Phone Extension: 1542
Lab/Department: Molecular Neurobiology
Email: lemke@salk.edu
Dennis O'Leary, PHD
Title: Professor
Phone Extension: 1415, 1472
Lab/Department: Molecular Neurobiology
Email: doleary@salk.edu
Terrence Sejnowski, PHD
Title: Professor
Phone Extension: 1611, 1219
Lab/Department: Computational Neurobiology
Email: terry@salk.edu
Charles Stevens, MD,PHD
Title: Professor
Phone Extension: 1155
Lab/Department: Molecular Neurobiology
Email: cfs@salk.edu
John Thomas, PHD
Title: Professor
Phone Extension: 1586
Lab/Department: Molecular Neurobiology
Email:jthomas@salk.edu
Fellows
Sloan-Swartz Current Fellows text
Trainee text
e-mail text
Current Position text
Sergei Gepshtein gepshtein@salk.edu

Staff Scientist

Visual Perception

Samat Moldakarimov samat@salk.edu

Postdoc

Cortical Priming

Joe Snider jsnider@salk.edu

Postdoc

Scaling Laws

The Salk Institute
The Salk Institute - Sloan-Swartz
10010 N. Torrey Pines Rd
La Jolla, CA 92037
(858) 453-4100